Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ralf Marohn

CEO

Fon:

+49 (0)621 58621-0

Dr. Yanan Xie

Project Manager

Fon:

+49 (0)621 58621-14

E-Mail:

yanan.xie@far-eastern.de

Yingyi Zhang

Project Manager

Fon:

+49 (0)621 58621-18

E-Mail:

 yingyi.zhang@far-eastern.de

Julian Schwabe

Project Manager

Fon:

+49 (0)621 58621-19

E-Mail:

julian.schwabe@far-eastern.de

Edith Wüst

Administration Manager

Fon:

+49 (0)621 58621-0

E-Mail:

 edith.wuest@far-eastern.de

Nina Dobberstein

Trainee

Fon:

+49 (0)621 58621-12

E-Mail:

nina.dobberstein@far-eastern.de

Till Dittkrist

Head of Qingdao and Beijing Branch

Fon:

+86 (0)532 8667 8592

E-Mail:

till.dittkrist@far-eastern.de

Bohao Wang

Project Manager Beijing

Fon:

+86 (0)10 5822 1041

E-Mail:

bohao.wang@far-eastern.cn

Fang Jing

Project Manager Qingdao

Fon:

+86 (0)532 8667 8591

E-Mail:

fang.jing@far-eastern.cn

Verena Simon

Head of Shanghai Branch

Fon:

+86 (0)21 6283 3344

E-Mail:

 verena.simon@far-eastern.cn

Elaine Mao

Project Manager Shanghai

Fon:

+86 (0)6294 7229

E-Mail:

elaine.mao@far-eastern.cn